2014 Calendar of Events
Thursday, September 25 - Sign Waving - Kahului Shopping Center - 4:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Wednesday, October 1 - Sign Waving - Kahului Shopping Center - 4:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Wednesday, October 8 - Friends of Mike White Fundraiser - Wailuku Community Center - 5:30 p.m.  Donation: $20
Friday, October 10 - Sign Waving - Lahaina Cannery Mall - 4:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Wednesday, October 15 - Sign Waving - Kahului Shopping Center - 4:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Thursday, October 16 - Sign Waving - Lahaina Cannery Mall - 4:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Wednesday, October 22 - Sign Waving - Kahului Shopping Center - 4:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Thursday, October 23 - Sign Waving - Lahaina Cannery Mall - 4:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Wednesday, October 29 - Sign Waving - Kahului Shopping Center - 4:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Friday, October 31 - Sign Waving - TBD - 4:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Monday, November 3 - Sign Waving - TBD - 4 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Tuesday, November 4 - General Election
Connect with me on Facebookhttp://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Friends-of-Mike-White/148619091842349?ref=tshttp://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Friends-of-Mike-White/148619091842349?ref=tshttp://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Friends-of-Mike-White/148619091842349?ref=tsshapeimage_3_link_0shapeimage_3_link_1

Paid for by the Friends of Mike White

HomeWelcome.htmlWelcome.htmlshapeimage_5_link_0
AboutAbout.htmlAbout.htmlshapeimage_6_link_0
IssuesIssues.htmlIssues.htmlshapeimage_7_link_0
Support Mike!Support_Mike%21.htmlSupport_Mike%21.htmlshapeimage_8_link_0
MultimediaMultimedia.htmlMultimedia.htmlshapeimage_9_link_0
Eventsshapeimage_10_link_0
EndorsementsEndorsements.htmlEndorsements.htmlshapeimage_11_link_0
ContactContact.htmlContact.htmlshapeimage_12_link_0

HOME  |  ABOUT  |   MULTIMEDIA  |  SUPPORT MIKE!  |  ISSUES  |  EVENTS  |  ENDORSEMENTS  |  CONTACT

Upcoming Events

Please join Mike at any of his upcoming events!  We try to keep our calendar as accurate as possible, however please check the Friends of Mike White Facebook Page feed for the latest information.